(844) 346-1800 Learn More Get Started
Awaken180

Reviews

Rating: Reviews: 634

kathy k. Avatar
kathy k.
6/20/2024
Your app needs work to make it easier to encourage people to track. Being able to save whole meals. Being able to import YOUR site recipes into tracker. Being able to copy a meal from one day to the next (my breakfast never varied and that could save time). Love the coaches. They all know their stuff and could answer any question that came up. Very good at changing directions if something isn’t working. Always super supportive which is HUGE!! Always felt comfortable and able to talk freely in one on one setting. Glad I decided to give it a go! Thank you 180!!!
Read More
Millie F. Avatar
Millie F.
6/14/2024
Very happy with program and support from staff. I need a very structured food plan so awaken 180 is perfect. It holds me accountable. 😃
Read More
Millie Ficarra Avatar
Millie Ficarra
6/14/2024
Very happy with program and support from staff. I need a very structured food plan so awaken 180 is perfect. It holds me accountable. 😃
Read More
Frank Chillemi Avatar
Frank Chillemi
6/12/2024
Another wonderful visit Haleigh & the rest of the staff are so welcoming pleasant & non judgmental Make you feel at ease & are looking out for your success
Read More
Lucy Blackwood Avatar
Lucy Blackwood
6/08/2024
I am immensely grateful to all the ladies that are supporting me throughout my weight loss journey at Awaken 180 in Newton! Everyone is excellent and caring. The program really works and it has helped navigate my life and focus on my health through their great nutrition plan and goals. They are truly professional and a pleasure to communicate with each week. If you are experiencing weight loss frustrations, you need to try Awaken 180! It is the only program that is working well for me. I am much more mindful of my food choices and adapting to a better lifestyle. Katie and Riley are truly my lifesavers!!!
Read More
Lucy B. Avatar
Lucy B.
6/07/2024
I am immensely grateful to all the ladies that are supporting me throughout my weight loss journey at Awaken 180 in Newton! Everyone is excellent and caring. The program really works and it has helped navigate my life and focus on my health through their great nutrition plan and goals. They are truly professional and a pleasure to communicate with each week. If you are experiencing weight loss frustrations, you need to try Awaken 180! It is the only program that is working well for me. I am much more mindful of my food choices and adapting to a better lifestyle. Katie and Riley are truly my lifesavers!!!
Read More
Philip Lacivita Avatar
Philip Lacivita
5/25/2024
Awaken 180° works with there experienced staffs encouragement and understanding of which foods will be a lifetime complement, not an agonizing decision. I only wish I started years ago.
Read More
Catherine Wright Avatar
Catherine Wright
5/17/2024
Have only just begun but experience has been great! Personnel are wonderful, very knowledgeable, kind and patient with still so many questions.
Read More
44 D. Avatar
44 D.
5/16/2024
I was a little hesitant to try it at first but it was the best thing I ever did ! The program was well thought out and easy to follow. Joe, Mia and the entire Littleton Team were fantastic and beyond helpful in achieving my goals. Highly recommend the Awaken 180 program
Read More
44 Duprez Avatar
44 Duprez
5/16/2024
I was a little hesitant to try it at first but it was the best thing I ever did ! The program was well thought out and easy to follow. Joe, Mia and the entire Littleton Team were fantastic and beyond helpful in achieving my goals. Highly recommend the Awaken 180 program
Read More
Thomas Murray Avatar
Thomas Murray
5/11/2024
Very happy with my first week lost 14.6 pounds staff is awesome
Read More
Justin Medernach Avatar
Justin Medernach
5/11/2024
You see results right away. I’ve been using the plan for less than 2 weeks. During that period, my weight has dropped by over 10 lbs. More importantly, I’m learning. I thought I understood nutrition. What I’ve learned is, I really don’t. Healthy choices I thought I was making are turning out to be not so healthy. Without this program, I never would have realized just how impactful some of my decisions have been. I highly recommend this program. I don’t need the positive reinforcement from my coach but it’s there. For those who thrive in that environment, I can see where this program would be extra beneficial.
Read More
Chris Gradziel Avatar
Chris Gradziel
5/11/2024
The team at Awaken 180 Newton was fantastic at helping me get to my weightloss goals!
Read More
Justin M. Avatar
Justin M.
5/05/2024
You see results right away. I’ve been using the plan for less than 2 weeks. During that period, my weight has dropped by over 10 lbs. More importantly, I’m learning. I thought I understood nutrition. What I’ve learned is, I really don’t. Healthy choices I thought I was making are turning out to be not so healthy. Without this program, I never would have realized just how impactful some of my decisions have been. I highly recommend this program. I don’t need the positive reinforcement from my coach but it’s there. For those who thrive in that environment, I can see where this program would be extra beneficial.
Read More
Margaret A Walsh Avatar
Margaret A Walsh
5/04/2024
Hard program but fantastic results. Once you get past week one you should be fine.
Read More
Carol HRIBAR Avatar
Carol HRIBAR
5/04/2024
I have tried many programs over the past years and nothing work. This program is so easy and the support from my coach was awesome. I have been telling everyone to try it you will not regret it. Thank you for making my life and health better.
Read More
Carol Dinnes Avatar
Carol Dinnes
5/04/2024
A good beginning – so pleased with numbers reflecting changes in body/visceral fat and weight loss in week one. Never hungry and all signs of reflux GONE!! But n one week… amazing! Bikini beach here we come!
Read More
Thomas Tancrede Avatar
Thomas Tancrede
5/04/2024
Wonderful staff….supportive at all times…genuinely happy for your success in the program
Read More
David Parker Avatar
David Parker
5/04/2024
So far, with today being the first, I feel really good about my chances of finally reaching my weight loss goals. Wish me luck!
Read More
Holly McMahon Avatar
Holly McMahon
5/04/2024
The Littleton team is AMAZING!! I am so happy I get to see them once a week. They have so much knowledge, compassion, and positivity for me and my journey. Almost at a 40 lb weight loss, woo hoo!!
Read More
Carol D. Avatar
Carol D.
5/03/2024
A good beginning – so pleased with numbers reflecting changes in body/visceral fat and weight loss in week one. Never hungry and all signs of reflux GONE!! But n one week… amazing! Bikini beach here we come!
Read More
Holly M. Avatar
Holly M.
4/30/2024
The Littleton team is AMAZING!! I am so happy I get to see them once a week. They have so much knowledge, compassion, and positivity for me and my journey. Almost at a 40 lb weight loss, woo hoo!!
Read More
Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
4/28/2024
The program is simple to follow, and if you follow it, you will lose weight and not feel hungry.The staff is outstanding—knowledgeable, really encouraging, and has a positive attitude.The location is great because it is centrally located in Quincy, close to the freeway, and has lots of parking.
Read More
Peggy Walsh Avatar
Peggy Walsh
4/27/2024
Its only my first week but this program works! Its challenging to get started but it shows results quickly!
Read More